Investigadores

 

 

 

 

José Joaquim Penedos Amendoeira


Curriculo de Gois

E-mail: jose.amendoeira@essaude.ipsantarem.pt

ame

Isabel Maria Rodrigues Barroso da Silva

Curriculo de Gois

E-mail: isabel.barroso@essaude.ipsantarem.pt

isabel

Alcinda Maria Sarmento do Sacramento Costa dos Reis


Curriculo de Gois

E-mail: alcinda.reis@essaude.ipsantarem.pt

Ana Cristina de Spínola Costa Maymone Madeira


Curriculo de Gois

E-mail: ana.spinola@essaude.ipsantarem.pt

Maria Regina Sardinheiro do Céu Furtado Ferreira


Curriculo de Gois

E-mail: regina.ferreira@essaude.ipsantarem.pt

DSC_0287

 

 

Maria Teresa Vieira Coelho


Curriculo de Gois

E-mail: teresa.coelho@essaude.ipsantarem.pt

tc

Hélia Maria da Silva Dias


Curriculo de Gois

E-mail: helia.dias@essaude.ipsantarem.pt

hd1

 

Maria Clara Martins Cunha André

Curriculo de Gois

E-mail: clara.andre@essaude.ipsantarem.pt

foto clara andre

Anabela de Jesus Duarte Escabelado Cândido


Curriculo de Gois

E-mail: anabela.candido@essaude.ipsantarem.pt

anabela

Maria Olímpia Laurentino Cruz Carvalho Fonseca


Curriculo de Gois

E-mail: olimpia.fonseca@essaude.ipsantarem.pt

olimpia2

Teresa Margarida Inácio Silva Carreira


Curriculo de Gois

E-mail: teresa.carreira@essaude.ipsantarem.pt

Teresa Carreira

Maria de Fátima Caixeiro Cunha Tavares


Curriculo de Gois

E-mail: fatima.cunha@essaude.ipsantarem.pt

Fatima_Cunha3

Júlia da Conceição Marques dos Santos


Curriculo de Gois

E-mail: julia.santos@essaude.ipsantarem.pt

js

Cassilda Vaz Sarroeira


Curriculo de Gois

E-mail: cassilda.sarroeira@essaude.ipsantarem.pt

Cassilda

Maria Irene Mendes Pedro Santos


Curriculo de Gois

E-mail: irene.santos@essaude.ipsantarem.pt

irene

Mário João Ribeiro da Silva


Curriculo de Gois

E-mail: mario.silva@essaude.ipsantarem.pt

mario

Maria do Rosário dos Santos Figueiredo Pinto da Paz Batista

Curriculo de Gois

E-mail: mrosario.pinto@essaude.ipsantarem.pt

Maria do Carmo Silva Figueiredo Pereira

Curriculo de Gois

E-mail: mcarmo.pereira@essaude.ipsantarem.pt

Maria Celeste Gomes de Aguiar Eloy Godinho Nogueira

Curriculo de Gois

E-mail: celeste.godinho@essaude.ipsantarem.pt

Marta Maria Gonçalves Rosa 

Curriculo de Gois

E-mail: marta.rosa@essaude.ipsantarem.pt

mr

Maria da Conceição Fernandes Santiago  

Curriculo de Gois

E-mail: mconceicao.santiago@essaude.ipsantarem.pt

mcs

Gina Maria Silva Marques 

 Curriculo de Gois

E-mail: gina.marques@essaude.ipsantarem.pt

Investigadores externos (Projeto MEiOS)

Bárbara Maria Granés Gonçalves Bäckström

  Curriculo de Gois

E-mail: btarbarab@univ-ab.pt

Maria Cristina Ferraz Saraiva Santinho 

 Curriculo de Gois

E-mail: cristina.santinho@gmail.com

Emília de Carvalho Coutinho

Curriculo de Gois

E-mail:

 Fátima Saragoila

Currículo De Gois

Email: fatima.saragoila@essaude.ipsantarem.pt

Lurdes Torcato

Currículo De Gois

Email: maria.faustino@essaude.ipsantarem.pt

Miguel Loureiro Neves

Currículo De Gois

Email: miguelneves85@hotamil.com

 Maria Filipa Fernandes Tomé Carvalho Pinheiro

Email: pipa.tome@hotamil.com

Laura Mariana Gonçalves Henriques

Estudante

Email: laura.henriques93@gmail.com

 Luís Manuel Rodrigues Rainha

Estudante

Email: fuinha@hotmail.com

 Ana Catarina Paulos Godinho

Estudante

Email: godinho.ana@sapo.pt

 Gonçalo Miguel Gonçalves Martins Carvalho Dias

Estudante

Email: gonçalo_dias11@hotmail.com

 Melissa Fulgêncio

Estudante

Email: fulgencio_melissa@hotmail.com

 Ricardo Miguel Vieira de São João

Currículo De Gois

Email: ricardo.sjoao@esg.ipsantarem.pt

 Ana Catarina Figueiredo da Silva

Email: ana.catarina27@hotmail.com